quick intro

Standard

I started this blog with the intention of posting pictures that I take – hence the title pixelstories – but since then, so many ideas, concepts and intellectual arguments have arisen within my head and between my (rather smart) friends and I. So I thought I’d start writing this, dissect and share said ideas and opinions and get feedback from a larger group of people (hopefully πŸ™‚ ).

So I’m revising my blog before it even begins! I am very interested in philosophy, religion (and general supernatural beliefs), history, the human mind, photography and BOOKS … so this blog will be about those things (and other randomnities as they arise πŸ™‚ ).

Enjoy!

2 responses »

    • please do. I’m linking to Vuga! as well; soon as i figure this darn thing out πŸ™‚
      i shall reveal the best places to get books in kampala in a future post!

Leave a Reply

